Kontakt

Company:

Aquaforest sp. z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Starowiejska 18
32-800 Brzesko, Poland

Customer service:

info@aquaforest.eu
(+48) 14 691 79 79

Marketing & Sales:

Seweryn Łukasiewicz

seweryn.lukasiewicz@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 502 104 141
PL, EN, FR

Logistics & Shipping:

Krzysztof Szczurek

krzysztof.szczurek@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 533 750 402
PL

Sales representative in Europe:

Seweryn Łukasiewicz

seweryn.lukasiewicz@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 502 104 141
PL, EN, FR

Sales Representative in Germany:

Andrzej Onichimiuk

andrzej.onichimiuk@aquaforest.pl
(+49) 177 3492130
PL, DE, EN

Sales representative in Poland:

Grzegorz Grębosz

grzegorz.grebosz@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 883 930 911
PL

Sales Coordinator (Public aquariums):

Barbara Nikiel-Wolski

barbara.nikiel.wolski@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 533 858 058
PL, EN

Sales Coordinator:

Sylwia Hachaj

sylwia.hachaj@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 730 755 835
PL, EN

Sales Coordinator:

Agnieszka Blecharczyk

agnieszka.blecharczyk@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 733 733 773
PL, EN

Marketing & Product Support:

Debora Długopolska

debora.dlugopolska@aquaforest.pl

PL, EN

Production:

Jerzy Ruszel

jerzy.ruszel@aquaforest.pl
(+48) 533 213 703
PL, EN